2009 Fremont Packers

The Junior laden team repeated as Conference and Regional Champions but turned in a poor showing at the State Finals.

Caleb Arends

Nick Butcher

Calvin Crowley

Jacob Featherstone

Charlie Fias

Tyler Green

Chris Hall

Kenny Hoverkamp

Tommy Jewett

Josh Kreslins

Lukas Kovacevic

Jesse Novak

Sam Schuiteman

XML SiteMap
Content & Images © 2010
Site Powered by siteProdigy 2004- 2018
Digital Core Solutions, Inc - Web Design-Hosting Services-Computer Repair

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional